James A. Carlson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Degeneracy Theorems for Entire Functions with Values in an Algebraic Variety

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kasparian, AznivUniversity of Utah1994
Mayer, RichardUniversity of Utah1997
Pulte, MichaelUniversity of Utah1985

According to our current on-line database, James Carlson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20122 for the advisor ID.