Konstantinos (Costas) Arkolakis

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Heterogeneous Firms in International Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Timothy Jerome Kehoe
Advisor 2: Samuel Spires Kortum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, DavidYale University2012
Esposito, FedericoYale University2016
Ganapati, SharatYale University2017
Lee, EunheeYale University2016
Tello-Trillo, CristinaYale University2015
Timoshenko, OlgaYale University2012

According to our current on-line database, Konstantinos Arkolakis has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201125 for the advisor ID.