David A. Wooff


Advisor 1: Michael Goldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argyle, JenniferUniversity of Durham2002
Cumming, JonathanUniversity of Durham2006
Ibrahim, AneseeUniversity of Durham2008
Jamalzadeh, MohammadaminUniversity of Durham2011
Khedri, ShilerUniversity of Durham2012

According to our current on-line database, David Wooff has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200592 for the advisor ID.