Steven A. Abel


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The phenomenology of flipped SU(5)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: W. Noel (William) Cottingham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goodsell, MarkUniversity of Durham2007
Owen, AnthonyUniversity of Durham2004
Pagé, VéroniqueUniversity of Durham2008

According to our current on-line database, Steven Abel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200091 for the advisor ID.