Gregory O'Hare

Ph.D. Ulster University 2008 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Sally Ida McClean

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, NingUniversity College Dublin2015
Wooldridge, MichaelVictoria University of Manchester19926

According to our current on-line database, Gregory O'Hare has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199997 for the advisor ID.