Jean-François Mertens


Ph.D. Université Catholique de Louvain 1970 Belgium

Advisor 1: José Paris
Advisor 2: Jacques Neveu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forges, FrancoiseUniversité Catholique de Louvain2
Govindan, SrihariState University of New York at Stony Brook199311

According to our current on-line database, Jean-François Mertens has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199848 for the advisor ID.