Fritz Machlup

Dr. rer. pol. Universität Wien 1923 Austria
Dissertation: Die Goldkernwährung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ludwig Heinrich von Mises

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, MartinThe Johns Hopkins University19562
Carlson, JohnThe Johns Hopkins University19616
Chipman, JohnThe Johns Hopkins University195162
Eisner, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University19513
Miller, MertonThe Johns Hopkins University1952115
Penrose, EdithThe Johns Hopkins University1951

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Machlup has 6 students and 194 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199505 for the advisor ID.