Sander Rhebergen


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 2010 Netherlands
Dissertation: Discontinuous Galerkin finite element methods for (non)conservative partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Jacobus Jozef Wilhelmus van der Vegt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sosa Jones, GiselleUniversity of Waterloo2020
Sivas, Abdullah AliUniversity of Waterloo2021
Kirk, KeeganUniversity of Waterloo2022
Wang, YuanUniversity of Waterloo2024

According to our current on-line database, Sander Rhebergen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199144 for the advisor ID.