Anne C. Davis Morel

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study in the Arithmetic of Order Types

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Csontos, PeterUniversity of Washington1968
Smith, DouglasUniversity of Washington1970

According to our current on-line database, Anne Morel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19856 for the advisor ID.