Bernd Wegner


Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1970 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Differentialgeometrie transnormaler Mannigfaltigeiten

Advisor: Kurt Leichtweiß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kühnel, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin197614
Meyer, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin1995
Rämer, BerndTechnische Universität Berlin1985
Rübe, PetraTechnische Universität Berlin1989

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Wegner has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19785 for the advisor ID.