Arjun Krishnan


Ph.D. New York University 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variational formula for the time-constant of first-passage percolation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: S. R. S. (Sathamangalam)(Srinivasa) Varadhan
Advisor 2: Sourav Chatterjee


Vick, BriannaUniversity of Rochester2021

According to our current on-line database, Arjun Krishnan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197307 for the advisor ID.