Benoît Collins


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 2003 France
Dissertation: Integrales matricielles et Probabilites Non-Commutatives

Advisor 1: Philippe Biane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Nuwairan, MuneerahUniversity of Ottawa2015
Kousha, TermehUniversity of Ottawa2012
Kumari, SushmaKyoto University2018
Parraud, FélixKyoto University2021
Saad, NadiaUniversity of Ottawa2013
Sapra, GunjanKyoto University2019

According to our current on-line database, Benoît Collins has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196959 for the advisor ID.