Richard David Riley



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hua, HairuiUniversity of Birmingham2015
Partlett, ChristopherUniversity of Birmingham2015

According to our current on-line database, Richard Riley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196868 for the advisor ID.