John Vincent Pardon


Ph.D. Stanford University 2015 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A new construction of virtual fundamental cycles in symplectic geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Yakov Eliashberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bai, ShaoyunPrinceton University2022
Swaminathan, MohanPrinceton University2022

According to our current on-line database, John Pardon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196713 for the advisor ID.