Swaroop Darbha


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Subramanian, ShankarTexas A&M University2006
Nagarajan, HarshaTexas A&M University2014

According to our current on-line database, Swaroop Darbha has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196618 for the advisor ID.