Mark Hayden Holmes


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hydroelastic Systems

Advisor: Julian David Cole

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caprioli, PaulRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Haider, MansoorRensselaer Polytechnic Institute199616
Pavliotis, GrigoriosRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20029
Zahler, MargaretRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997

According to our current on-line database, Mark Holmes has 4 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19597 for the advisor ID.