Mohsen Zayernouri


Ph.D. Brown University 2014 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral and Spectral Element Methods for Fractional PDEs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: George Em Karniadakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhavan Safaei, AliMichigan State University2022
de Moraes, Eduardo Augusto BarrosMichigan State University2022
Kharazmi, EhsanMichigan State University2018
Samiee, MehdiMichigan State University2021
Seyedi, HadiMichigan State University2022
Suzuki, Jorge L.Michigan State University2021
Yousef, AhmedMichigan State University2023
Zhou, YongtaoMichigan State University and Huazhong University of Science and Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Mohsen Zayernouri has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195897 for the advisor ID.