Monroe David Donsker


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Invariance Principle for Wiener Functionals

Advisor: Robert Horton Cameron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baxter, GlenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19546
Boylan, StanleyNew York University1969
Castro, PeterNew York University1975
Marler, NormanNew York University1970
Menikoff, ArthurNew York University1971
Pincus, MartinNew York University1965
Schilder, MichaelNew York University1965
Stern, FrederickNew York University1965
Stevens, DonaldNew York University19651
Strait, PeggyNew York University1965

According to our current on-line database, Monroe Donsker has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19551 for the advisor ID.