Michal Pěchouček


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Čáp, MichalCzech Technical University2017
Komenda, AntonínCzech Technical University2013

According to our current on-line database, Michal Pěchouček has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195484 for the advisor ID.