Georges Quénot

Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1988 France
Dissertation: Conception d'un microprocesseur de comparaison dynamique pour la reconnaissance vocale
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Joseph-Jean Mariani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayache, StéphaneInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20074
Budnik, MateuszCommunauté Université Grenoble Alpes2017
Poignant, JohannUniversité de Grenoble2013

According to our current on-line database, Georges Quénot has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195342 for the advisor ID.