Evgeny Vladimirovich Ferapontov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 Russia
Dissertation: Backlund transformations of quasilinear equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Anatoly Mikhailovich Vasil'ev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agafonov, SergeyMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology1997
Burovskiy, PavelLoughborough University2009
Gormley, BenjaminLoughborough University2023
Hadjikos, LenosLoughborough University2009
Marshall, DavidLoughborough University2008
Roustemoglou, IliaLoughborough University2015
Savoldi, AndreaLoughborough University2016
Stoilov, NikolaLoughborough University2011

According to our current on-line database, Evgeny Ferapontov has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195222 for the advisor ID.