Nathan Wakefield


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 2013 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Primitive Divisors in Generalized Iterations of Chebyshev Polynomials

Advisor 1: Su-Ion Ih

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, BrittanyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2023
Uhing, KarinaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2020

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Wakefield has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194964 for the advisor ID.