Samuel Pollard


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burkill, JohnUniversity of Cambridge1922119
Pietrow, Edward ArthurUniversity of Cambridge1921

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Pollard has 2 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194179 for the advisor ID.