Dennis John Aigner


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A study of recursive programming: dynamic supply prediction
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Jerzy Neyman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghali, KhalifaUniversity of Southern California1988
Ghosh, DamayantiUniversity of Southern California1987
Iyengar, RanganathUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Kumbhakar, SubalUniversity of Southern California19865
Maravall Herrero, AgustinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19761
Poirier, DaleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197320
Thum, FrederickUniversity of Southern California1988

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Aigner has 7 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193460 for the advisor ID.