M. M. Pawar


Ph.D. North Maharashtra University 1999 India
Dissertation: Symmetricity and Enumeration in Posets

Advisor 1: Nimba Krishna Thakare


Bhamare, Vandana2018

According to our current on-line database, M. Pawar has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193121 for the advisor ID.