Aristidis Perperoglou

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2006 Netherlands
Dissertation: Modelling long term survival with non-proportional hazards

Advisor 1: Johannes (Hans) Cornelis van Houwelingen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gul, AsmaUniversity of Essex2015
Khan, ZardadUniversity of Essex2015

According to our current on-line database, Aristidis Perperoglou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192474 for the advisor ID.