Yali Amit


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1988 Israel
Dissertation: Approximations To Diffusions And Their Ergodic Properties

Advisor: Melvyn Stuart Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrosius, WalterThe University of Chicago1995
Bernstein, ElliotThe University of Chicago2006
Wang, SteveThe University of Chicago1998

According to our current on-line database, Yali Amit has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19191 for the advisor ID.