Timothy C. Ralph


Ph.D. Australian National University 1993 Australia

Advisor 1: Hans A. Bachor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Downes, AnthonyUniversity of Queensland2012
Gu, MileUniversity of Queensland20091
Rohde, PeterUniversity of Queensland2007

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Ralph has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191811 for the advisor ID.