Sonia Petrone


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Trento 1989 Italy

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argiento, RaffaeleUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Crispino, MartaUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2018
Guindani, MicheleUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi20052

According to our current on-line database, Sonia Petrone has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191703 for the advisor ID.