Arthur Stanley Goldberger


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Impact Multipliers and Dynamic Properties of the Klein-Goldberger Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lawrence Robert Klein
Advisor 2: Daniel Burbidge Suits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bollinger, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19937
Chau, LaurenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Christensen, SandraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Chung, Ching-FanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Duchan, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Ertek, TümayUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Gamaletsos, TheodoreUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Geraci, VincentUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19741
Hasenkamp, GeorgUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Hodges, DorothyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966
Hu, Teh-WeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Nelson, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196941
Over, A. MeadUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Revankar, NageshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19673
Stapleton, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19781
Swamy, Paravastu AanantaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19689
Tunali, İnsanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Waldman, DonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19797

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Goldberger has 18 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191433 for the advisor ID.