Sumit Nagpal


Ph.D. University of Delhi 2014 India
Dissertation: Close-to-convex planar harmonic univalent mappings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Ajay Kumar
Advisor 2: V. Ravichandran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gupta, PrachiUniversity of Delhi2022
Naz, AdibaUniversity of Delhi2024
Raj, AnkurUniversity of Delhi2023

According to our current on-line database, Sumit Nagpal has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191319 for the advisor ID.