Abdulrahman H. Majeed


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atteya, MehsinAl-Mustansiriya University2004
Jamil, JamilUniversity of Baghdad2015

According to our current on-line database, Abdulrahman Majeed has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190632 for the advisor ID.