Richard Yerkes Kain


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Diode Network Synthesis

Advisor: David Albert Huffman


Arvind,  University of Minnesota - Twin Cities1973105

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kain has 1 student and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19035 for the advisor ID.