David Samuel Rosenblum


Ph.D. Stanford University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and Verification of Distributed Tasking Supervisors for Concurrent Programming Languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Primary Advisor: David Compton Luckham
Secondary Advisor: Susan Speer Owicki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brünink, MarcNational University of Singapore2018
De Cerqueira Leite Duboc, Ana LetíciaUniversity College London2010
Jia, YongpoNational University of Singapore2018
Liang, YuxuanNational University of Singapore2023
Liu, YeNational University of Singapore2018
Nunes Rodrigues, GenaínaUniversity of London2008
Ortega Arjona, JorgeUniversity College London20072
Ouyang, KunNational University of Singapore2020
Papakos, PanagiotisUniversity College London2014
Raiciu, CostinUniversity College London2011
Saha, RatulNational University of Singapore2018
Sama, MicheleUniversity College London2011
Serrano Llerena, Yamilet RosarioNational University of Singapore2018
Thanthriwatta, ThilinaNational University of Singapore2021
Wanigasekara, NirandikaNational University of Singapore2019
Zervoudakis, FokionUniversity College London2014

According to our current on-line database, David Rosenblum has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19027 for the advisor ID.