Ehud Yehuda Shapiro


Ph.D. Yale University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Program Debugging

Advisor 1: Dana Charmian Angluin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Codish, MichaelWeizmann Institute of Science19913
Feldman, YoseeWeizmann Institute of Science1994
Kliger, ShmuelWeizmann Institute of Science1993
Levy, JacobWeizmann Institute of Science1990
Moscowitz, YaelWeizmann Institute of Science1997
Taylor, StephenWeizmann Institute of Science1989
Yardeni, EyalWeizmann Institute of Science1994

According to our current on-line database, Ehud Shapiro has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18999 for the advisor ID.