Peter Joseph Schmidt


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regression Analysis with Second-Order Autoregressive Disturbances
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jan Kmenta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, SeungMichigan State University19907
Arabmazar, AbbasMichigan State University1981
Chen, Bih-ShiowMichigan State University1988
Chen, Yi-YiMichigan State University2000
Cho, YongsuMichigan State University2002
Cornwell, ChristopherMichigan State University1985
Guilkey, DavidThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill197313
Han, ChirokMichigan State University2001
Ho, Chun-LoMichigan State University1982
Hoffman, DennisMichigan State University19783
Horrace, WilliamMichigan State University19965
Hwang, JaeyounMichigan State University1993
Kim, YangseonMichigan State University1999
Lee, DonginMichigan State University1994
Lee, Hyung SeungMichigan State University1995
Lin, Tsai-FenMichigan State University1982
Liu, YanyanMichigan State University2006
Masson, EdwinaMichigan State University1985
Olson, JeromeThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill1977
Prokhorov, ArtemMichigan State University2006
Qian, HailongMichigan State University1995
Rho, SeunghwaMichigan State University2013
Satchachai, PanutatMichigan State University2009
Seale, JamesMichigan State University19851
Shin, YongcheolMichigan State University1992
Sickles, RobinThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill197639
Strauss, JohnMichigan State University198119
Thomson, MichaelMichigan State University19802
Thursby, JerryThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill19751
Wang, Chien-NanMichigan State University1987
Wyhowski, DonaldMichigan State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Peter Schmidt has 31 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 189706 for the advisor ID.