Jan Corstiaan Bioch


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Monomiality of Groups

Advisor 1: Jakob Pieter Murre
Advisor 2: Robert Willem van der Waall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nalbantov, GeorgiErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008
Popova, ViaraErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2004
Potharst, RobErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1999
van den Berg, JanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19964
van der Torre, LeonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19973

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bioch has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18967 for the advisor ID.