Katarzyna Musial-Gabrys


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdullaev, SarvarKing's College London2016
Gao, FeiKing's College London2017
Zhang, JunhuanKing's College London2015

According to our current on-line database, Katarzyna Musial-Gabrys has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188880 for the advisor ID.