Subhas C. Nandy


Ph.D. Calcutta University 1998 India
Dissertation: Studies on Some Geometric Algorithms with Applications to VLSI
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bhargab B. Bhattacharya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, Gautam K.Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2008
De, MinatiIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2013

According to our current on-line database, Subhas C. Nandy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 188711 for the advisor ID.