Mark Spivakovsky


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sandwiched Surface Singularities and the Nash Resolution for Surfaces

Advisor: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beddani, CharefUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2007
Chávez Martínez, EnriqueUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2022
Decaup, JulieInstitut de Mathématiques de Toulouse2018
Duarte, Andrés DanielInstitut de Mathématiques de Toulouse20131
El Khoury, AntoineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2010
Mahboub, WaelInstitut de Mathématiques de Toulouse2013
Messirdi, WahibaInstitut de Mathématiques de Toulouse2013
Plenat, CamilleUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2004
Robinson, ZacharyHarvard University1990
Rond, GuillaumeUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20051
San Saturnino, Jean-ChristopheInstitut de Mathématiques de Toulouse2013
Traves, WilliamUniversity of Toronto1998

According to our current on-line database, Mark Spivakovsky has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18842 for the advisor ID.