Dianne Helen Cook


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Grand Tour and Projection Pursuit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Andreas Buja
Advisor 2: Javier Fernandez Cabrera

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almeida de Macedo, MarciaIowa State University2001
Cheng, XiaoyueIowa State University2015
da Silva Cousillas, NataliaIowa State University2017
Gupta, SayaniMonash University2022
Ilk, OzlemIowa State University2004
Kwon, Sun-HeeIowa State University1999
Lee, Eun-KyungIowa State University2003
Majumder, MahbubulIowa State University2013
Roy Chowdhury, NiladriIowa State University2014
Spyrison, NicholasMonash University2022
VanderPlas, SusanIowa State University20151
Wang, YiruMonash University2019
Wickham, HadleyIowa State University20081
Xie, YihuiIowa State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Dianne Cook has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18734 for the advisor ID.