Minerva Cordero


Ph.D. University of Iowa 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: p-Primitive Semifield Planes

Advisor: Norman Lloyd Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aman, KellyUniversity of Texas at Arlington2014
Brown, AngelaUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012
Chen, LinlinUniversity of Texas at Arlington2012
Lacy, ScottUniversity of Texas at Arlington2015
Looney, CarlUniversity of Texas at Arlington2015

According to our current on-line database, Minerva Cordero has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1873 for the advisor ID.