Prabal Dutta


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Low-Power Mobile Sensing Architecture

Advisor 1: David Earl Culler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, BradfordUniversity of Michigan2017
Clark, MeghanUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
DeBruin, SamuelUniversity of Michigan2017
Ghena, BrandenUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Huang, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley2020
Kempke, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan2017
Klugman, NoahUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Kuo, Ye-ShengUniversity of Michigan2015
Pannuto, PatrickUniversity of California, Berkeley2020

According to our current on-line database, Prabal Dutta has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186365 for the advisor ID.