David Sánchez


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hassan, FadiUniversitat Rovira i Virgili2021
Imran Daud, MalikUniversitat Rovira i Virgili2016
Martínez-Lluís, SergioUniversitat Rovira i Virgili2013

According to our current on-line database, David Sánchez has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 186147 for the advisor ID.