Pawel Hitczenko


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1987 Poland
Dissertation: Tangent Sequences of Random Variables

Advisor: Stanisław Kwapień

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kheyfets, BorisDrexel University2004
Lohss, AmandaDrexel University2017
Yaroslavskiy, AleksandrDrexel University2020

According to our current on-line database, Pawel Hitczenko has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18595 for the advisor ID.