David S. Broomhead


Ph. D. University of Oxford 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Molecules in Electromagnetic Fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Peter Atkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akman, OzgurUniversity of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology20031
Hook, JamesUniversity of Manchester2012
Patel, EbrahimUniversity of Manchester2012
Riley, CarolineUniversity of Manchester2006
Sumpter, DavidVictoria University of Manchester20005
Tsolaki, IoannaUniversity of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, David Broomhead has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185713 for the advisor ID.