Jaydeb Sarkar


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science 2006 India
Dissertation: Complete unitary invariants for tuples of Hilbert space operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Tirthankar Bhattacharyya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharjee, MonojitIndian Institute of Science2018
Sarkar, SrijanIndian Statistical Institute, Bangalore2018

According to our current on-line database, Jaydeb Sarkar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 185353 for the advisor ID.