Chris Good


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ordinal Topologies and Dowker Spaces

Advisor 1: Peter J. Collins
Advisor 2: George Michael Reed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, AmnaUniversity of Birmingham2012
Barwell, AndrewUniversity of Birmingham2010
Che Dzul-Kifli, SyahidaUniversity of Birmingham2012
Haynes, LylahUniversity of Birmingham2006
Papadopoulos, KyriakosUniversity of Birmingham2013
Puljiz, MateUniversity of Birmingham2017

According to our current on-line database, Chris Good has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18495 for the advisor ID.