William Marshall Smart

MA University of Cambridge 1914 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lyttleton, RaymondUniversity of Cambridge193744
Pendse, C.University of Cambridge1936

According to our current on-line database, William Smart has 2 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18483 for the advisor ID.