Alexander A. Sawchuk


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duncan, JamesUniversity of Southern California19839
Wang, XueUniversity of Southern California2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander A. Sawchuk has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 184401 for the advisor ID.